Innovation & Technology Welcome to Sonplas

From a mechanical engineering company in Lower Bavaria to a globally active company in special machine construction: Sonplas’ development since its foundation in 1993 is down to a very clear guiding principle: a constant eye towards the challenges of the future. Solution-oriented approaches, research, development, technology – everything here is geared towards actively shaping the future.

Assembly and testing systems for development or series production are developed and designed here for the fields of electromobility, hydrogen, electronics, mechatronics & hydraulics, hydroerosive grinding, fuel injection and aerospace – Sonplas has also been represented in the growth market of batteries since 2020.

In doing so, the company relies above all on its expertise as a building block for success: More than 60% proportion of engineers among the employees and an in-house research and development department ensure that all customer requirements and challenges are met with state-of-the-art products and services.

More than 300 employees, over 1,000 systems delivered, worldwide service guarantee, renowned long-term customers from all relevant industries – facts that speak a universally clear language of success. Having grown continuously for almost three decades, we at Sonplas are well positioned to face the future and are eager to take on new challenges and shape them together with you.

Our
Products

e

eMobility

b

Battery

h2

Hydrogen

c

Electronics, Mechatronics
& Hydraulics

h

Hydroerosive
Grinding

d

Electronic &
Software development

i

Fuel Injection
Technology

a

Aerospace

n

New
Projects

0

Founding

0

Employee

0

Delivered systems

0%

Satisfied costumers

0kWp

PV-system

Innovation & Technik Willkommen bei Sonplas

Vom niederbayerischen Maschinenbauer zum weltweit agierenden Unternehmen im Sondermaschinenbau: Die Entwicklung, die Sonplas seit seiner Gründung 1993 genommen hat, ist einem ganz klaren Leitmotiv zu verdanken: Der konsequenten Ausrichtung an zukünftigen Herausforderungen. Lösungsansätze, Forschung, Entwicklung, Technik – alles ist hier darauf ausgerichtet, die Zukunft aktiv mitzugestalten.

Montage- und Prüfanlagen für Entwicklung oder Serienproduktion werden hier im Herzen Europas für die Bereiche Elektromobilität, Wasserstoff, Hydroerosives Schleifen, Kraftstoffeinspritzung, Elektronik und Mechatronik Komponenten sowie Luftfahrtechnik entwickelt und konstruiert – seit 2020 ist Sonplas darüberhinaus auch im Wachstumsmarkt Batterie vertreten.

Dabei setzen wir vor allem auf den Erfolgsbaustein Know-how: Über 60 % Ingenieurs-Anteil unter den Mitarbeitern und eine hauseigene Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung stellen sicher, dass alle An- und Herausforderungen von Kunden mit Produkten und Dienstleistungen auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik erfüllt werden.

Über 300 Mitarbeiter, über 1.000 ausgelieferte Anlagen, weltweite Servicegarantie, namhafte langjährige Kunden aus allen relevanten Branchen – Fakten, die eine deutliche Sprache sprechen. Seit fast drei Jahrzehnten kontinuierlich gewachsen, sehen wir als Sonplas daher auch der Zukunft gut aufgestellt und mit großer Lust auf neue Herausforderungen entgegen und brennen darauf, sie mit Ihnen zusammen mitzugestalten.

Sonplas – Mit unseren Innovationen in Ihre Zukunft!

Unsere
Produkte

e

eMobilität

b

Batterie

h2

Wasserstoff

c

Elektronik &
Mechatronik Komponenten

h

Hydroerosives
Schleifen

d

Elektronik &
Software Entwicklung

i

Kraftstoff-Einspritzung

a

Luftfahrtechnik

n

Neue
Projekte

0

Gründung

0

Mitarbeiter

0

Ausgelieferte Anlagen

0%

Zufriedene Kunden

0kWp

PV-Anlage