Our Sales department

Hermann Pankofer

Sales Manager

Fon +49 (0) 9421 9275-200
Fax +49 (0) 9421 9275-196
h.pankofer@sonplas.de

Andreas Schlagintweit

Sales

Fon +49 (0) 9421 9275-210
Fax +49 (0) 9421 9275-196
a.schlagintweit@sonplas.de

Paul Birkeneder

Sales

Fon +49 (0) 9421 9275-354
Fax +49 (0) 9421 9275-196
p.birkeneder@sonplas.de

Florian Klimmer

Sales

Fon +49 (0) 9421 9275-801
Fax +49 (0) 9421 9275-196
f.klimmer@sonplas.de

Werner Riederer

Sales

Fon +49 (0) 9421 9275-230
Fax +49 (0) 9421 9275-196
w.riederer@sonplas.de

Josef Stöbig

Sales

Fon +49 (0) 9421 9275-220
Fax +49 (0) 9421 9275-196
j.stoebig@sonplas.de

Robert Weigl

Sales

Fon +49 (0) 9421 9275-240
Fax +49 (0) 9421 9275-196
r.weigl@sonplas.de

Silvia Reißner

Internal sales

Fon +49 (0) 9421 9275-222
Fax +49 (0) 9421 9275-196
s.reissner@sonplas.de

Maria Stadler-Illner

Internal sales

Fon +49 (0) 9421 9275-221
Fax +49 (0) 9421 9275-196
m.stadler@sonplas.de

Eva Zink

Internal sales

Fon +49 (0) 9421 9275-201
Fax +49 (0) 9421 9275-196
e.zink@sonplas.de